Association of cryobanks started media-partnership with the outstanding international publishing group – Medcrave

MedCrave_orig

Medcrave is the outstanding international publishing group, which currently publishes 20 peer-reviewed scientific journals in various fields of medicine, including cell biology, oncology, immunology, genetics, etc., contributes to the development of actual research projects.

Mission of the Association of cryobanks is the development of banking of human cells and tissues, regenerative medicine, harmonization of standards and legal regulation in this innovative industry. The Association supports publishing of the scientific journal “Cell and Organ Transplantology”.

MEDCRAVE

Scientific and media cooperation between Medcrave group and Association of cryobanks will promote the exchange of knowledge between scientists from the Eastern Europe and around the world in the field of modern medical science, research methods and recent advances of biotechnologies.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

Ассоциация криобанков начала медиа-сотрудничество с крупной международной издательской группой Medcrave publishing group

MedCrave_orig

Medcrave publishing group – крупная международная издательская группа, которая в настоящий момент издает 20 рецензируемых научных журналов в разных  областях медицины, включая клеточную биологию, онкологию, иммунологию, генетику и др., способствует развитию актуальных исследований.

Миссия Ассоциации криобанков — развитие банкирования клеток и тканей человека и регенеративной медицины, гармонизация стандартов и актов правового регулирования этой инновационной отрасли. При поддержке Ассоциации издается научно-практический журнал «Клеточная и органная трансплантология».

MEDCRAVE

Научное и медиа-сотрудничество между Medcrave group и Ассоциацией криобанков будет способствовать обмену знаниями между учеными Восточной Европы и всего мира в области современной медицинской науки, методов научных исследований и последних достижений биотехнологий.

 

 

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.