Ukrainian cryobank took part in the 4th IAPMT & MedTourClub Summit

On December 5, 2020, the main event of the year in the field of medical tourism took place – the 4th Summit of the International Association of Physicians in Medical Tourism and MedTourClub (4th Summit IAPMT & MedTourClub), in which the Institute of Cell Therapy, a co-founder and an active member of the Association of Cryobanks took part.

Maria Gazda, a physician, a certified specialist in nutrition, anti-aging medicine, and prevention, made a report on the structure of the Institute of Cell Therapy, the Institute’s experience in the clinical application of stem cells, the mechanism of their therapeutic action, and the unique developments of Cryobank. Maria Gazda emphasized the safety of cell drugs manufactured by Cryobank and the absence of side effects.

In 2020, for the third time the Cryobank of the Institute of Cell Therapy confirmed its compliance with the prestigious international quality certificate ISO 9001:2018. And in 2014, the Institute of Cell Therapy became the first umbilical cord blood bank in Ukraine to receive international ISO accreditation. The audit was conducted by the German company TUV Rheinland / LGA InterCert.

The summit was attended by leading participants of the medical tourism market from Lithuania, Portugal, Germany, Austria, Poland, Italy, Spain, India, China, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, the Middle East, Africa, Israel, Ukraine and others.

For many years, medical tourism has been helping people around the world by opening up high-tech treatments unavailable in home countries, as well as access to a higher level of service and comfort.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Украинский криобанк принял участие в 4th Summit IAPMT & MedTourClub

5 декабря 2020 г. состоялось главное событие года в области медицинского туризма — четвёртый Саммит Международной ассоциации врачей медицинского туризма и MedTourClub (4th Summit IAPMT & MedTourClub), в котором активное участие принял соучредитель и действительный член Ассоциации криобанков — Институт клеточной терапии.

С докладом о структуре Института клеточной терапии, опыте Института в области клинического применения стволовых клеток, механизмах их терапевтического действия, уникальных разработках Криобанка выступила Мария Газда, терапевт, anti-age терапевт, специалист в клеточной и регенеративной медицине. Мария Газда отметила безопасность клеточных препаратов, изготавливаемых Криобанком и отсутствие побочных действий.

В 2020 году Криобанк Института клеточной терапии в третий раз подтвердил соответствие престижному международному сертификату качества ISO 9001:2018. А в 2014 г. Институт клеточной терапии стал первым в Украине банком пуповинной крови, который получил международную аккредитацию ISO. Аудит проводила немецкая компания TUV Rheinland / LGA InterCert.

В саммите приняли участие ведущие участники рынка медицинского туризма из Литвы, Португалии, Германии, Австрии, Польши, Италии, Испании, Индии, Китая, Швеции, Швейцарии, Турции, стран Ближнего Востока, Африки, Израиля, Украины и др.

На протяжении многих лет медицинский туризм помогает людям во всем мире, открывая возможности высокотехнологичного лечения, недоступного в родной стране, а также доступ к более высокому уровню сервиса и комфорта.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.